Contact Us

Please use the information below to call or write to us. Find your nearest branch location.  (Solicitations will not be responded to.)

Customer Feedback

 

Contact Us

By Phone

Main Office – (781) 729-2130
24-hour Telephone Banking - (800) 303-2434
Lost or stolen Visa® Debit Card - (800) 472-3272

By Secure Email

You are also invited to contact a specific department using the secure forms below. We recommend that personal financial information not be included.
Your message will be received during regular business hours and responded to within 2 business days.

Internet Banking General Customer Service

Retail Lending

Mortgage & Consumer Loan Contacts

IMPORTANT! E-mails you send to us using the e-mail addresses below are sent over a non-secure network. Do not include confidential personal or financial information (i.e. account numbers, Social Security Numbers, etc.).

Lou Gentile Jan 2018

Lou J. Gentile, Jr.

Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
(781) 439-8587

lgentile@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #483067

Bill Katinoglou October 2022

Bill Katinoglou

Vice President
Residential Loan Officer
(978) 807-2411

wkatinoglou@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #476723

Lisa Lyles

Lisa Lyles

Consumer Lending
Senior Underwriter, ext. 255

llyles@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #657360

Helen Marrone Sep 2019

Helen Marrone

Vice President
Retail Lending Manager, ext. 273

hmarrone@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #294544

Winchester Savings Bank follows the standards for licensing and registration established by the Safe and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008. To obtain information and their unique identifier on employees who originate residential mortgage loans and are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry, please contact:


S.A.F.E. Act Officer: 781-729-2130
Winchester Savings Bank
611 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890

Commercial Lending

Commercial Lending Contacts

IMPORTANT! E-mails you send to us using the e-mail addresses below are sent over a non-secure network. Do not include confidential personal or financial information (i.e. account numbers, Social Security Numbers, etc.).

Paul Cheremka October 2022

Paul Cheremka

Vice President
Group Head Commercial Lending, ext. 290

pcheremka@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #1408891

Brian Scalisi October 2022

Brian Scalisi

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer, ext. 263

bscalisi@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #1660613

Placeholder 200x200

Ben Goldstein

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer, ext. 270

bgoldstein@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #2351158

Betsy Sands

Betsy D. Sands

Vice President
Senior Credit Manager, ext. 253

bsands@winchestersavings.com

NMLS #829341

Winchester Savings Bank follows the standards for licensing and registration established by the Safe and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008. To obtain information and their unique identifier on employees who originate residential mortgage loans and are registered with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry, please contact:


S.A.F.E. Act Officer: 781-729-2130
Winchester Savings Bank
611 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890

 

Back to Top